More Emails…10/14/15

More emails.

She sent me more emails.  She sent me proof of everything.  I now have the receipts from Delta, the attorney he hired, the list goes on and on.

He shared with her my social security number, our marital settlement agreement, our parenting plan, and confidential email conversations we had with the mediator.

He lied about everything.  Every word that came out of his mouth was a lie.

He is a pig.  I knew it but now I have another person who has experienced it and I have it in black and white.

He knows I am up to something.  He tried to pacify me by texting me that I can go to the dance convention but this girl can no longer be pacified.  My breaking point was the discovery of the paperwork he filed with the government saying that I am a kidnapper if I cross the border with our child. Idiot, I already took care of that issue in our MSA. Maybe you should read.

It does take a long time for me to get fired up.  A lot of you thought I didn’t fight enough for myself, that I was too easy.  Well, not anymore.  He has angered the wrong red head and now it is WAR!!

xoxo

8 thoughts on “More Emails…10/14/15

    • Thank you! I too am amazed by the lengths he is gone to. I can’t believe how much he has lied to me. You know he always accused me of lying and I never was. Now I know why? When someone else is doing a bad thing, they think everyone else is doing that same bad thing. Thankfully I now know the truth and knowledge is power!xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

  1. well this information given to you seems to be a shiny pin in all of this mess. Now you know you have validation for your feelings, suspicions and waryness with him. You have confidence assured that he was being manipulative. I would show your lawyer to see if anything needs to be done about what he has done. Maybe libel and false accusations. This could help you in any child custody/support issues that may arise…..and they will come up…..

    Hugs. I hope you can breathe easier now.

    Like

Leave a comment