Angela…the ex-girlfriend…yes you are reading correctly!! – 10/12/15

So on Friday, my phone rang.

The number was blocked but I always pick up anyways.  Because of work, people call me from all over the world and sometimes their numbers are blocked.

“Hi. My name is Angela.  You don’t know me but I have been dating Disney Dad for the last 6 month and we just broke up.  I have so much I want to share with you.”

So, of course, my first instinct was to be suspicious.  I mean, really,what does she want from me?

It turns out this girl has been hurt and she wants to get back at him.  He has told her EVERYTHING from the moment he started dating her 10 days after I asked for the divorce and now she wants to tell it all to me.

Cautiously, I listened.

I found out about hidden money. I found out about changes in alarm codes. I found out about him registering me as a kidnapper with the Canadian government, I found out his motivation behind every decision he made, I found out that he thinks our daughter is a bitch… I found out so much.

Did I believe her? At first, I would say no.  Never believe a jilted lover. But then, she sent me the emails. He emailed her about everything.  Even the forms to the Canadian consulate are in an email.  He is deranged but he is also so stupid.

I now have everything I need.  My balls have grown back and no more Mr. Nice Guy. I am ready for battle.

xoxo

12 thoughts on “Angela…the ex-girlfriend…yes you are reading correctly!! – 10/12/15

Leave a comment